Planning & Zoning

Planning & Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission is responsible to and serves in an advisory capacity to the Lorena City Council on zoning matters, subdivisions, and platting submissions. Meetings are held as needed on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at Lorena City Hall, 107-A South Frontage Road, Lorena Texas.

Committee Members

  • Don Bagby - Chairman
  • Julie Becker
  • Jeb Clemons
  • Gary Payne
  • Austin Montgomery - Co Chairman
  • Allison Vrana
  • Brad Wetzel